Shabazz Palaces-Live at Third Man Records-WEB-2016-ENTiTLED

Download Shabazz_Palaces-Live_at_Third_Man_Records-WEB-2016-ENTiTLED Free
Artist: Shabazz Palaces
Title of Album: Live at Third Man Records
Genre: Indie
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 11
Total Time: 45 minutes and 21 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 105.05 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 New Black Wave Shabazz Palaces 4:11
02 Forerunner Foray Shabazz Palaces 3:34
03 Youlogy Shabazz Palaces 4:07
04 Clown Music Shabazz Palaces 3:34
05 They Come In Gold Shabazz Palaces 2:31
06 Solemn Swears Shabazz Palaces 5:22
07 Swerve…The Reaping of All That Is Worthwhile (Noir Notwithstanding) Shabazz Palaces 4:07
08 Free Press and Curl Shabazz Palaces 5:29
09 Kill White T, Parable of the Nigga Who Barrels Stay Hot, Made by [email protected] Shabazz Palaces 4:38
10 Are You… Can You… Were You? (Felt) Shabazz Palaces 5:05
11 Falling Up the Bean Stalk Shabazz Palaces 2:43

Release: Shabazz_Palaces-Live_at_Third_Man_Records-WEB-2016-ENTiTLED

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *