VA-Chill Out Vibes – The Autumn 2017 Edition-WEB-2017-2FAST4U

Download VA-Chill_Out_Vibes_-_The_Autumn_2017_Edition-WEB-2017-2FAST4U Free
Artist: Vienna Sky
Title of Album: Chill Out Vibes – The Autumn 2017 Edition
Genre: Ambient
Year of Release: 2017
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 1 hour, 34 minutes and 5 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 215.61 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Until We Meet Again in Heaven (Vechigen Chillout Remix) Stars Over Foy 5:35
02 Do Not (Chillout Mix) Vechigen 5:39
03 Venice (Jamie Duvel’s Romantic Night Mix) Matt Pincer 3:18
04 Endless Flight Across the Sea of Stars (S.O.F. Edit) Stars Over Foy 10:22
05 Spring Garden Vienna Sky 14:24
06 Magic Frost (Polar Motion Chillout Circular Remix) Vechigen 4:11
07 Mouse and Elephant Mike Fox 10:04
08 Guiding Bells (Ambient Mix) Dr. J. James 13:14
09 Temple of Rebirth Nagayaki Hushimo 7:00
10 When Everything Turns Against the Moon Vienna Sky 20:18

Release: VA-Chill_Out_Vibes_-_The_Autumn_2017_Edition-WEB-2017-2FAST4U

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *