Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

VA-House Generation (Presented By Robert Feelgood)-RHCOMP1845B-WEB-2015-PITY

Download VA-House_Generation_(Presented_By_Robert_Feelgood)-RHCOMP1845B-WEB-2015-PITY Free
Artist: Robert Feelgood
Title of Album: House Generation Presented by Robert Feelgood
Genre: House
Year of Release: 2015
Tracks: 23
Total Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes and 20 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 321.22 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Party Non Stop Robert Feelgood 6:17
02 Leprechaun Luca Debonaire, Nick Fiorucci 5:16
03 Take This Higher (Dub Mix) [feat. Tariq Pijning on Sax] Danny Da Costa, Dennis Van Der Geest 6:40
04 What Am I Supposed to Dubb Robert Feelgood 5:43
05 Back to the Bass (DJ Christopher Back To The Oldskool Mix) Peter Brown, Lizzie Curious 6:47
06 Big Times (Belocca Remix) Danila, Gosha 6:44
07 Don’t Go (Hoxton Whores Mix) Awesome 3, Lizzie Curious 5:51
08 Rising to the Top Bilber, Julio Posadas 6:44
09 Can You Hear Me Robert Feelgood 5:55
10 Put Your Hands Up My Digital Enemy, Jason Chance 5:37
11 Just Pump It Up (Club Mix) Daniel Argoud 5:48
12 Monster Bass Robert Feelgood 5:24
13 Get It Up Sonny Wharton, Jason Chance 8:15
14 Funky Fresh (Jerome Robins Edit) Gussy 5:36
15 Silo Bryan Dalton 6:29
16 Feel Good (Jay Frog, Deko-ze Remix) Code3000 5:58
17 Rolling The Shapeshifters 6:26
18 Whatever! (Club Mix) Robert Feelgood 5:17
19 Turn up the Bass Robert Feelgood, DJ Raymundo 5:38
20 Thank You and Fuck You Phunk Investigation, Federico Scavo 7:18
21 Dirty Trumpeter Soul Cartel 5:11
22 For the Love of House (Jason Chance Remix) Brown Sneakers, Roland Clark 6:13
23 I Thought You’d Understand Robert Feelgood 5:13

Release: VA-House_Generation_(Presented_By_Robert_Feelgood)-RHCOMP1845B-WEB-2015-PITY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *