VA-Sharp and Ready-WEB-2016-JAH

Download VA-Sharp_and_Ready-WEB-2016-JAH Free
Artist: Pete Cannon
Title of Album: Sharp and Ready
Genre: Reggae
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 11
Total Time: 47 minutes and 15 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 108.23 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Pressure I (feat. Yaz Alexander, Benjamin Zephaniah) [Red String Riddim] The Sea 7:13
02 Shut up! (feat. Rodney P) Ghost Writerz 4:18
03 Frass (feat. Serocee) Ed West 4:16
04 How We Living Pete Cannon 4:06
05 Spark It (feat. Shinehead) [Ghost Writerz Remix] Quantic 4:59
06 Back It Up (Aries & Gold Dubs Remix) Ghost Writerz 4:15
07 Madover Ed West 3:09
08 Feel (feat. Bahia) [Hylu Remix] Sleepy Time Ghost 4:02
09 Worldwide (feat. Bahia, Junior Dangerous, RTKal, Ed West) Jago 3:04
10 Wind up Your Waist (Instrumental) Ghost Writerz 3:58
11 Safe No More Pete Cannon 3:55

Release: VA-Sharp_and_Ready-WEB-2016-JAH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *