Download VISUAL-Working_Class_Legend_OVERTIME-WEB-2010-ENRAGED Free
Artist: VISUAL
Title of Album: Working Class Legend: OVERTIME
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year of Release: 2010
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 44 minutes and 16 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 101.5 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Overtime VISUAL 3:12
02 Just like you VISUAL feat. Scheme & Wes Restless 3:04
03 My People VISUAL 3:10
04 So Crazy VISUAL feat. Que Billah 4:09
05 What’s up Joe by Wes Restless (Remix) VISUAL feat. Ale Nova Remix 3:52
06 "F’ dreams, make plans" by Trainwreck Symphony (Remix) VISUAL 4:12
07 Bills by Charlie Beans (Remix) VISUAL 3:31
08 We gonna fly by Domingo (Remix) VISUAL feat. Wes Restless Remix 3:50
09 I know by Gusal (Remix) VISUAL 3:20
10 Never sold crack by Shifty Tricks VISUAL feat. BBU 4:11
11 I’m the ISH by Lorenzo Vektor (Super Man Juke Remix) VISUAL 4:03
12 I don’t play by DJ Madd Jazz (The Planet House Remix) VISUAL 3:42

Release: VISUAL-Working_Class_Legend_OVERTIME-WEB-2010-ENRAGED

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *